Prof. Tao XIE's Group

Your Position:Prof. Tao XIE's Group > Student

  • postdoc research
Guogao Zhang
Guogao Zhang

E-mail: guogaozhang@zju.edu.cn

Research: reversible bonds and applications in shape memory polymer

Weike Zou
Weike Zou

E-mail: employee@zju.edu.cn

Research: reversible crosslink of polymer

Ning Zheng
Ning Zheng

E-mail: zhengning@zju.edu.cn

Research: shape memory materials


Zizheng Fang
Zizheng Fang

E-mail: fangzizheng@zju.edu.cn

Research: 3D printing

Ying Chen
Ying Chen

E-mail: chenying@ifet-tsinghua.org

Research: flexible electronics


Zenghe Liu
Zenghe Liu

E-mail: zhl0931@163.com

Research: dynamic covalent bonds

  • Ph.D Candidates
Binjie Jin
Binjie Jin

 Email: binjie_jin@zju.edu.cn

Research: shape memory material

Yue Zhang
Yue Zhang

E-mail: yue_zhang@zju.edu.cn

Research: hydrogel

Shihong Deng
Shihong Deng

E-mail: 11628054@zju.edu.cn Research:  shape memory material in 3D printing

Wenjun Peng
Wenjun Peng

 E-mail:  pwjwenjun@163.com

Research: shape memory material
Wusha Miao
Wusha Miao

 E-mail: miaowusha@zju.edu.cn

Research: topological isomerizable network

Haijun Feng
Haijun Feng

Email:896054441@qq.com

Research:reversible shape memory material

Yang Xu
Yang Xu

Email:3140105551@zju.edu.cn

Research: shape memory polymer


Guancong Chen
Guancong Chen

E-mail: cc_chen@zju.edu.cn

Research: shape memory polymer

Chengcheng Zhang
Chengcheng Zhang

E-mail: 11928059@zju.edu.cn

Research: dielectric elastomers


Ye Li
Ye Li

E-mail: 3160101837@zju.edu.cn

Research: hydrogel

Yahui Lu
Yahui Lu

E-mail: yahuilu@zju.edu.cn

Research: dynamic covalent bonds

  • Master Students
Chujun Ni
Chujun Ni

Email:3140102878@zju.edu.cn

Research:hydrogel

Jing Guo
Jing Guo

E-mail: jing_guo@zju.edu.cn

Research: 3D printing

Mengqi Fang
Mengqi Fang

E-mail:3150102759@zju.edu.cn

Research:liquid crystalline elastomer


Xiaona Xu
Xiaona Xu

E-mail:xiaonaxu@zju.edu.cn

Research:shape memory polymer


Lulin Xie
Lulin Xie

E-mail:lulin_xie@zju.edu.cn

Research:Dynamic Covalent Bond


Yunpeng Shi
Yunpeng Shi

E-mail:shiyunpeng@zju.edu.cn

Research:3D printing


Bo Yang
Bo Yang

E-mail:yb15290665706@163.com

Research:dynamic covalent bonds

Runzhi Lu
Runzhi Lu

E-mail : 1544646356@qq.com

Research : 

Enyu Chen
Enyu Chen

E-mail:Icey@19980204@163.com

Research:

Xin Wen
Xin Wen

E-mail: 874698341@qq.com

Research: 

  • Graduates
namework unitE-mail

Hua Ren (PhD)

Nanjing Universtycn_renhua@hotmail.com

Zhiqi Cai (PhD)

South China Universty Of Techniquecezqcai@scut.edu.cn

Qincai Ling (PhD)

Shanghai Research institude of Chemical Industry

Yuteng Lin (PhD)

Dow Chem. (Shanghai) 

Yunruo Xiao

Sinopec Group

Chunxin Ma (PhD)

Ningbo Institude of Industrial Technology, CAS machunxin@nimte.ac.cn

Miao Yang

China petroleum Engineering Co., Ltd. Southwest Companymiaoyang@zju.edu.cn

Jiante Dong

Huawei Technologies. Co., Ltd.dongjiante@163.com

Lipeng Yang

Huawei Technologies. Co., Ltd.yanglipeng@zju.edu.cn

Limei Huang (PhD)

Huawei Technologies. Co., Ltd.

11328032@zju.edu.cn

Weike Zou (PhD)Zhejiang Universityweikezou@zju.edu.cn

Ning Zheng (PhD)

Zhejiang University

zhengning@zju.edu.cn

Guogao Zhang (PhD)

Zhejiang University

guogaozhang@zju.edu.cn

Yukun Hou

China Petroleum Pipeline Engineering Corporation

yukun_hou@zju.edu.cn

Huijie Song

Huawei Technologies. Co., Ltd.

huijie_song@126.com

Feng Chen

Insigma Hengtian Solftware Ltd.

3120000254@zju.edu.cn

Zizheng Fang (PhD)

Zhejiang University

fangzizheng@zju.edu.cn

Di Chen (PhD)

Zhejiang Universitydi_chen@zju.edu.cn